Class Assignment

I don’t really care about all of this, but hey, it’s an easy grade. This assignment is about somebody who’s made an impact on my family before I was born. I just want to get this done, so here’s the jist of it. This little girl was picked up by my now dead uncle. He loved her, or so I was told. He had my mother take care of her while he was away doing whatever. Then he died, and left the little kid with mom. Then the girl died because she wasn’t a human. She wasn’t important, but people thought she was. I don’t care. Just fail me already. I hate this class anyway.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
The start to a book that I’ve been putting off for quite a while now. I have everything needed to do it, but I’ve been trying to figure out a few minor details that might end up being bigger than I expected. Anyway, this is the start, the fated class project that got the girl writing about someone her mother thought was important. This is actually a writing style that I haven’t seen used in anything that I’ve ever written. It’s first person, but it’s done in such a way that it’s felt more like third person. There will be breaks when the girl’s just stating her opinion on matters, but there’s so much more that I plan on doing into it. Anybody interested in learning more on it?

Leave a Reply

