HUGE ANOUNCEMENT

For those of you who know about my world, Edge is going have a full on Young Adult Novel out as it’s first story. There’s going to be much more in it,m but the first novel is going to be a YA book. It’s been inspired by a small group of books, but for the most part, it’s just going to be awesome. I promise that it’s going to be something to truly remember. I start working on it as soon as I have a job. Anyway, thanks for anyone who’s simply visited my account. It really means a lot to me. I’m going to try to sing Green Day songs now. Have a great day.

Leave a Reply

