My Love Letter

Did you read my love letter?
I wrote it just for you.
I couldn’t think of how to put my feelings.
This was the best I could do.

I’m sorry it’s not perfect.
I’m sure you were expecting more.
I don’t have a lot to give to you.
I rarely have time to just lounge on the floor.

Please don’t hate me for what I don’t have
I’d give it all up just for your kisses
I just have one question before this is over.
Would you like to be my misses?

2 responses to “My Love Letter

Leave a Reply

